back to news

TMA Annual Awards Recognising members’ achievements

Recognising the best turnarounds and restructurings and highlighting member achievements, a select TMAA panel adjudicated and presented awards across four categories, as well as two separate special awards at the Gala Dinner at our recent 2015 Annual Conference.

Small Company Turnaround of the Year:

Withcott Seedlings (TMA Member firms: Deloitte, Suncorp Bank)

Mid-Size Company Turnaround of the Year:

First Engineering (TMA Member firm: Anchorage Capital Partners)

Large Company Turnaround of the Year:

Elders Limited (TMA Member firms: Elders Limited, PPB Advisory, National Australia Bank, PPB Advisory, Minter Ellison)

Restructuring Deal of the Year:

Boart Longyear Ltd (TMA Member firms: Moelis & Company, Ashurst Australia, Minter Ellison)

Certified Turnaround Professional Student of the Year:

David Cambridge, Succession Plus

Succession Plus Member Contribution Award:

Michael Sloan, Ashurst


Stay up to date

Be the first to hear about the latest industry happenings, as well as local & global TMA events.

no thanks

© TMA 2020